Deleted Messages can be read on WhatsApp: Few things you must know


WhatsApp recently released its new feature Delete for Everyone that means you can delete messages sent mistakenly by you. It works for both individual and group chats. Here are few things which you must know about the latest feature.

  • Available for both Android and iOS - Users need to update their WhatsApp Messenger.
  • Can be revoked within 7 minutes of sending the message after which this feature will not be available.
  • The user has the option to delete the message for sender and receiver.
  • The receiver will know you have deleted a message.
  • The user will not be notified if deleting for everyone was not successful.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Google Play 'Best of 2017' Apps, Books, Games, Music, Movies, TV Shows

9#TechNews-Oreo Go Edition, Jio-Google Assistant, Go Apps, Honor V10

10#TechNews-Xiaomi e-Cigarette, OnePlus 5T Star Wars, Maps Go, Nokia 9, S9